New Works

I’ve been lax when it comes to writing my blog I know, but I am here to let you know that everything is fine. School takes a majority of my time, and writing in the blog is unfortunately a low priority. I can report however that I have been keeping on schedule (for the most part) with my 365 project. I still need to upload all the pictures that I have taken but I think that Flickr will be my main repository. I hope you enjoy some of the new pictures, and if you’d like to see all of them, just visit my Flickr page!

 

-Tim

2 thoughts on “New Works

Leave a Reply

