35 and 36

I haven’t spent as much time blogging as of late. Certainly not every day. As if late, I have been working on making sure that my composition is good. I think I’ve got a good handle on it and now I need more specific shots to test myself. I guess what I’m trying to say is that I really need people. If I want to take portraits, I’ll need willing participants. I’ll need to find them during the night, day, snow and rain. But where do modern photographers go to shoot their subjects. Shooting outdoors of course is beautiful, but when it’s windy, or snowing, or worse yet raining, Where do the pro’s head? I’ll be working on that and until I find that place… I’ll be taking shots of random inanimate objects.

2 thoughts on “35 and 36

    • That would be interesting to say the least. I’m still pretty shy about asking people to pose for me though. I might have to keep an eye open for a convention or two.

Leave a Reply

