13/365

Got the chance to get back to the “Stargate” sculpture to get some different shots, but I think I liked kid who was lounging against it. He had a I don’t care attitude and was chilling in his huge chair, but jumped up as soon as he saw me and asked if he had to move. I told him not to worry about it and just hang out. I think he felt like he was posing for me, but I still like this shot. If the stargate had a little more industrial look, and the kid was just a little more punk… but I digress. Know I have some idea’s for a few band photo’s. I’m still digging the black and white look, especially with the dark skies. I think it might be time for me to pick up a yellow filter to really make em pop without photoshop making it all grainy… if that’s a word.

13/365

One thought on “13/365

Leave a Reply

