9/365

Learned today to take more time when taking my shots so that I don’t spend as much time in photoshop. I still want to make sure that a good shot is balanced and well composed but taking the time to do it before will help tremendously. This shot was taken a few weeks ago, but I finally got to work on it and get it posted. I love the Colorado Paint Mines, as they are close to where I live and offer something that few take the time to go and see. I’ll just be uploading this shot but I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

