5/365

Trip to Denver last night was nice and stress relieving, at least a little. It’s interesting to see how my thought processes are affected when a certain mood or desire kicks in. I was feeling pretty aggravated yesterday (still a little left over today) and as such, many of my pictures are more disjointed than they normally are. I’m not sure if it’s a good thing or bad, but I’ve decided to call a few of these pictures “Headache” pictures. You’ll see why below. As normal I hope you enjoy and please let me know your criticisms! 5/365 is called “Light Butterflies”.

Leave a Reply

