Another one Bites the Dust.

Photography is done. It was fun, more than learning a lot of new stuff, I’ve learned how to put it all together. For that I’ll be eternally grateful. All the people in my class were awesome, and have inspired me in all sorts of ways. Of course, I printed off no less than 15 photo’s to share with everyone on the final day of class, and still not being able to show everything I wanted, but there weren’t any complaints.

With that done (with a passing grade) I’m off to finish the semester, only Philosophy looms ahead of me now.

Here are the photo’s I brought to my class! Enjoy!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

